Hayley is a Ghost

Happy birthday mum!

Posted on: August 28, 2010

Me and my mum with the alien at Weird '10

Today is my mums 53rd birthday, yesterday she told me that the card I have given her was the only one she would get from anyone which made me feel really sad.

So I am writing this blog post to say:

Happy Birthday mum!

If you could leave a happy birthday message for her it might just cheer her up. Who needs birthday cards?

13 Responses to "Happy birthday mum!"

Happy Birthday Hayley Stevens’ mum!

Happy Birthday Mrs. Stevens! Well done with Hayley, by the way. If my son turns out half as well I’ll be quite proud.

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to Hayley’s mum
Happy birthday to you!

Happy birthday Hayley’s mum! We have been in the same room so I believe that I’m perfectly entitled to wish you all the best. In fact, I will instruct Hayley to buy you some chocolate on my behalf.

Hayley, head to the shops.

Happy birthday Hayley’s mum. Hope it’s a great day.

Hey Hayley’s Mum! Hope you have a really wonderful birthday!! Like everybody, I could go on about how proud you should be of Hayley (and you should you know) . . . but let’s focus on you!! Best wishes to you, and another happy year.

Happy Birthday. I hope you are very proud of your girl.
She is showing me she loves you. I know she will share this with you.
She is honorable, smart and has integrity. If I had kids of my own and they were like here, I would be a very happy man.
Congratulations on your Birthday, you have done well in raising your children (well the one I have had a little to do with). Enjoy your day.

Happy birthday Hayley Stevens’ mum! X

Happy Birthday, Mrs Stevens! Hope you have a wonderful day and get spoilt rotten – I’m sure you deserve it for being a brilliant Mum. xx

Happy Birthday Mrs Stevens!

(If I’d known I would have given you a pop-up ……..

greetings card that is!)

Happy Birthday Hayley’s Mum! Hayley’s right- greeting cards are overrated, the internet is where it’s at! Plus these well wishes come all the way from Canada. Whoa!

xoxo

chimbit

Happy birthday, Hayley’s mom! These greetings come all the way from sunny California!

53? Doesn’t look a day over 46. Happy Birthday Sharon, all the best mate.

Leave a Comment

Hayley is a ghost

Hayley Stevens is an advocate for science-based research into seemingly paranormal experiences and occurrences. With a background in the pseudo-scientific research into ghosts, Hayley offers a unique insight into the strange world of ghost hunting through her experience.

She describes herself as 'a ghost hunter who doesn't hunt for ghosts' and this is her personal blog where she writes about ghosts, people, and other interesting things. Read more here.

Recommended Posts




Question.Explore.Discover. Back for an encore. Only £89


Those looking for the 'QED Rebel Dinner' click here.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

