Hayley is a Ghost

"and sometimes she’s a brat…"

Posted on: January 28, 2010

This year things are going to change for me that are completely out of my control. Somebody who means the world to me more than any other living person is going to be going away for a long time to start an amazing career that will set him up for success for the rest of his days.

This makes me so happy for this person, but at the same time it makes me wonder what else life is going to chuck my way. This ground I stand on is unsteady, always shifting and turning me into surprises. Sometimes I like surprises – “ooh, shoes? for me?” and sometimes I don’t – “What do you mean when you say ‘tumor in my ear?”

Whatever it brings, I guarentee you that I’ll be ready for it. I’ll make the most of it, as this year is for living. I sit here, feeling very happy and I’m blogging this as a reminder to myself that no longer shall I accept the bullshit some people like to throw my way. Seriously, it’s old now.

If you have a problem with that, or if you have a problem with me then slap yourself on my behalf biatch as I really, don’t, care 🙂

Leave a Comment

Hayley is a ghost

Hayley Stevens is an advocate for science-based research into seemingly paranormal experiences and occurrences. With a background in the pseudo-scientific research into ghosts, Hayley offers a unique insight into the strange world of ghost hunting through her experience.

She describes herself as 'a ghost hunter who doesn't hunt for ghosts' and this is her personal blog where she writes about ghosts, people, and other interesting things. Read more here.

Recommended Posts




Question.Explore.Discover. Back for an encore. Only £89


Those looking for the 'QED Rebel Dinner' click here.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

