Hayley is a Ghost

Vote for me! Please!

Posted on: January 8, 2010

Back in the day when I was a woo I would submit my websites and blogs to the ‘Haunted England Top 100 Paranormal Websites’ rating site where it would go up and down in popularity depending on how many woo’s voted for me.

Years have passed in which I forgot all about the Haunted England site until I stumbled over a button for it yesterday on another paranormal website.

I thought it would be funny to add this blog to their site for ranking because when you click on their ‘sceptic sites’ cateory there were only two – three now that my blog is there.

So I am pleaing for any of you who read this to please click on the button below and then click on the ‘Enter and vote’ link which will register a vote for me.

It would be hysterical if we could get my blog, a typically skeptical site, above all of the woo sites and those of paranormal commerical companies.

What can I say? I have a twisted sense of humor. Thank you.

Haunted England Top 100 Paranormal Websites

Leave a Comment

Hayley is a ghost

Hayley Stevens is an advocate for science-based research into seemingly paranormal experiences and occurrences. With a background in the pseudo-scientific research into ghosts, Hayley offers a unique insight into the strange world of ghost hunting through her experience.

She describes herself as 'a ghost hunter who doesn't hunt for ghosts' and this is her personal blog where she writes about ghosts, people, and other interesting things. Read more here.

Recommended Posts




Question.Explore.Discover. Back for an encore. Only £89


Those looking for the 'QED Rebel Dinner' click here.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

